Duke Lutherans Home
events news people photos alumni links support Duke Lutherans Home
People page


Duke Lutherans are blessed by the support and love of the entire St. Paul's community, as well as the devotion of Grace Lutheran Church.  In this dynamic relationship, certain individuals play a particularly important role in this diverse ministry.

Lutheran Campus Ministry Committee

Comprised of members of St. Paul's and Grace, this comittee offers guidance and accountability to the Lutheran Campus Minister and volunteers various efforts in the day to day administrative and support roles that keep the ministry spiritually, logistically, and financially afloat. Our current members are:

Cindy Snyder Fennimore, Chairperson

Theresa McCoy, Council Liason to Saint Paul's (ELCA)

Kathy Peterson, Liason to Grace (LCMS)

Dick Clendaniel

Jayce Getz

Heekyoung Hahn

Aaron Klink

Kelly Rainey

Judy Schlegel

Andy Snyder

Amanda Stoen

Lutheran Lounge - 919 684-5548